Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Horizons Health & Wellness

OB/GYNs & Functional Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, MA & Brockton, MA

87 total reviews

Horizons Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Horizons Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roline L.
Submitted 10/21/20
The staff is very nice!
Polly W.
Submitted 10/20/20
Jenny listens, is very attentive and responsive to all my needs.
Sherri D.
Submitted 10/18/20
I saw Jenny for the first time, and my visit could come better. Not only was I seen in a timely manner but Jimmy was able to answer all my questions concerning menopause for a 51-year-old woman this is sometimes difficult. Jenny made me feel comfortable and I’m so happy that I found her!!! And so is my husband!!
Poupette S.
Submitted 10/17/20
I have never met any doctors that care about patients health. Having Dr. Aslami as a care provider ,she takes care of your whole body that you don't even need a primary care. That's the best provider I ever met.
Peggy F.
Submitted 07/31/20
Anna was very professional, friendly and gave sound advice to any questions asked of her. This was my second telehealth conference with her, and am, once again, completely satisfied.
Nancy K.
Submitted 07/29/20
Given information for breast cancer testing talked about alternative birth control for my daughter
Ritza P.
Submitted 07/24/20
She is the best
Monica K.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Aslami took time to hear my concerns, and made me feel like an active participant in the diagnostic process. She provided a lot of information in a brief amount of time, and used language that was understandable for someone outside of the medical field.
Brenda V.
Submitted 06/22/20
I am thankful that your office is close to my neighborhood. The staff is very friendly and caring. The doctors and staff are very thorough. They take their time to listen and care about a patients entire health. I would recommend this practice. Thank you!
Susan C.
Submitted 06/22/20
Love Dr Aslami
Christina L.
Submitted 06/08/20
Anna is very knowledgeable, and the most thorough GYN I have ever had! As a women's healthcare provider myself, I have very high standards for who I trust with my care and Anna and the Horizons team exceeded those expectations.
Margie M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Telemed visit with Dr. Aslami. Dr. Aslami took her time with me and was thorough in addressing questions and concerns. I feel like a person and not just another patient. Thank you.
Regina O.
Submitted 06/03/20
She is wonderful to ask questions to and makes you very comfortable.
Marcy E.
Submitted 06/02/20
She was absolutely wonderful knowledge of everything took her time with me. Great
DEBORAH G.
Submitted 06/02/20
I find Anna very informative and knowledgeable and she makes you very comfortable.
Marcy H.
Submitted 05/09/20
I am so grateful to Dr Aslami and her practice. I have received excellent care and feel better at 55 than I did at 45.
Morlyn D.
Submitted 05/04/20
It was great to meet with Dr. Jenny Furbee online. The call was clear, easy to navigate, and friendly from beginning to end. I would recommend Tele Health Appointments to everyone during this scary time we are enduring.
Maxine H.
Submitted 04/29/20
I’ve always received professional, friendly and comforting care from Jenny. Thank you for all you and your wonderful staff do.
Diana G.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Aslami is excellent and she pays attention to every detail.
Rosemary M.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Aslami provides excellent care and understanding. She is very open to a holistic approach and is encouraging. I appreciate the time she spends listening and working to me.