Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Horizons Health & Wellness

OB/GYNs & Functional Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, MA & Brockton, MA

44 total reviews

Horizons Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Horizons Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemary S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Absolutely a great and wonderful experience. She is awesome and the staff is very professional and friendly.
Jory C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Jenny and DR Adlami we’re both extremely nice and very informative with any questions I asked. Very Thorough and caring Front staff was also extremely nice !
Eileen P.
Submitted 10/11/19
My visit was very good the ladies were very thorough and took the time to get all of my information very impressed
Carla B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Jenny was wonderful. I highly without a doubt recommend her.
Christine S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr aslami is wonderful! She is prompt and very attentive and knowledgeable during the appointment. She explains all information and options thoroughly! I wish all Doctors were like her. Her staff is also very nice, thorough and prompt.
Marta S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great doctor
Christine L.
Submitted 09/20/19
It was nice to have a doctor pay attention you and look in your face instead of a laptop. Very pleased.
Margie M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Aslami is very attentive and takes her time to listen to the patient. She always offers helpful guidance on solving health issues and is extremely empathetic to women coming of age. Thank you!
Marileen W.
Submitted 09/14/19
T W.
Submitted 09/14/19
My visit was great. Dr. Aslami took time to explain and answered any questions I had. She is compassionate and professional. I highly recommend her.
Lori M.
Submitted 09/13/19
I loved everything about this practice! I am very grateful to have such wonderful providers and staff as my health care team!
Wendy K.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Aslami was very pleasant and treated me like a real person not a "patient". She was extremely knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend her to people.
Denise T.
Submitted 09/12/19
Anna was very nice and professional. She provided me with a health program which I was not expecting. Im looking forward to working with Dr. Aslami's Office Professionals.
Beverly S.
Submitted 09/10/19
it was my first time there,and i really liked her. She talked to me about some of the programs there and gave me a lot of useful information. She was so kind as were all the girls there.
Susan T.
Submitted 09/10/19
I am a new patient with Dr. Aslami and I was happy with my first appointment. She took time to ask me a lot of questions about my health, if I had any problems or issues, and she went over an existing issue I have so that I understood it. She was very professional and very thorough. I would recommend her to someone looking for a gynecologist.
Ashley D.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Aslami and her staff are amazing, very professional, and supportive. I have been going to her for years and I will never change doctors. When I voice a concern I have, they don't brush it off, they look into it and are very thorough.
Stephen J.
Submitted 09/09/19
First class organization.
Amy H.
Submitted 09/09/19
I'm really happy to have met Dr. Furbee. She is very personable , I liked her very much and would have no problem seeing her again.
Ritza P.
Submitted 08/21/19
She is the best period
Aja C.
Submitted 08/19/19
Jenny is an absolute doll. She is compassionate, funny, and extremely knowledgeable. The office is nice and small and all of the staff is kind. They never make u wait forever in the waiting room either which is a huge plus for me.