Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Horizons Health & Wellness

OB/GYNs & Functional Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, MA & Brockton, MA

11 total reviews

Horizons Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Horizons Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah A.
Submitted 12/10/18
Yes
Kelly M.
Submitted 12/02/18
Highly recommend :-) Dr. Aslami is so patient, personable and knowledgable. Frank is awesome and the staff is so helpful and nice!
Courtney M.
Submitted 09/06/18
Pleasant and comfortable environment.
Lisa M.
Submitted 07/07/18
I had an amazing first visit! Rebecca & team really spent the time with me to understand my unique circumstances, provide solid recommendations and an action plan. I felt so much better leaving the office and I trust the level of care that is yet to come. Highly recommend!
Kayla C.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr. Aslami and her staff have taken such care of me during my pregnancy. They have always listened to my concerns and questions and even taken me in last minute to be seen when I have had a panicky pregnant moment. They are so incredibly caring and thorough with their patients. I highly recommend them!
Kimberly C.
Submitted 05/16/18
Rebecca is awesome! She is smart, thorough and compassionate. I feel comfortable and she always makes me laugh. She isn’t pushy and I love how they are also holistic so it gives you alternatives instead of medication. Everyone is nice there and encouraging.
Joy B.
Submitted 03/27/18
My first visit I was greeted with a happy friendly staff. My wait was short and the Dr was wonderful. Highly recommend them.
Megan C.
Submitted 03/14/18
Rebecca Souza, NP was great! She really listened to my concerns and her background in functional medicine was extremely helpful. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for personalized healthcare!
Kathryn S.
Submitted 03/13/18
Rebecca and the staff at Horizon's Health and Wellness make my experiences/appointments worthwhile. They provide excellent care while building a relationship with me- which is how it should be! As a patient of Horizon's Health and Wellness, I feel genuinely cared for! Rebecca is amazing at her job and I truly appreciate how she normalizes everything! Which is also how it should be :)
Ethel S.
Submitted 03/09/18
Doctor and office staff are exceptional. They also follow up in a most timely manner.
Patricia H.
Submitted 03/01/18
Excellent she is the best the office staff is very friendly and professional