Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Horizons Health & Wellness

OB/GYNs & Functional Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, MA & Brockton, MA

53 total reviews

Horizons Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Horizons Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zelia P.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great experience with Dr. Aslami, she seems to know all of needs that only female would. Thank you Dr Aslami! Zélia Fernandes.
Sophia W.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very welcoming atmosphere!
Rima T.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Angela is always very friendly, attentive, so informative, and caring.
Eileen G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Aslami is a wonderful and caring doctor. I highly recommend her to anyone, especially to older women. She makes you comfortable and explains everything very clearly. I am so glad I have her as my gyn doctor. She is awesome!
Joanne L.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Aslami was so thorough . She listened , gave advice . Made me feel as though I’m her only patient . First time there to see her , hope it’s a long lasting Dr/Pt relationship . Office staff friendly and helpful . Highly recommend .
Marybeth P.
Submitted 11/08/19
It was my first visit and I had a really good experience. Anna was wonderful. She made me feel so at ease and I was very nervous. Also, she was very thorough and knowledgeable. Everyone else in the office was also so welcoming and nice. Thank you!
Jilll P.
Submitted 11/08/19
a
Debra T.
Submitted 11/08/19
DR, Aslami is so caring she takes her time and talks to you and listens to all your questions
Tina R.
Submitted 10/26/19
She takes her time and really cares about her patients, I’m so happy I chose the right Dr.. she’s amazing!! And office staff are really nice..
Rosemary S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Absolutely a great and wonderful experience. She is awesome and the staff is very professional and friendly.
Jory C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Jenny and DR Adlami we’re both extremely nice and very informative with any questions I asked. Very Thorough and caring Front staff was also extremely nice !
Eileen P.
Submitted 10/11/19
My visit was very good the ladies were very thorough and took the time to get all of my information very impressed
Carla B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Jenny was wonderful. I highly without a doubt recommend her.
Christine S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr aslami is wonderful! She is prompt and very attentive and knowledgeable during the appointment. She explains all information and options thoroughly! I wish all Doctors were like her. Her staff is also very nice, thorough and prompt.
Marta S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great doctor
Christine L.
Submitted 09/20/19
It was nice to have a doctor pay attention you and look in your face instead of a laptop. Very pleased.
Margie M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Aslami is very attentive and takes her time to listen to the patient. She always offers helpful guidance on solving health issues and is extremely empathetic to women coming of age. Thank you!
Marileen W.
Submitted 09/14/19
T W.
Submitted 09/14/19
My visit was great. Dr. Aslami took time to explain and answered any questions I had. She is compassionate and professional. I highly recommend her.
Lori M.
Submitted 09/13/19
I loved everything about this practice! I am very grateful to have such wonderful providers and staff as my health care team!