Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Horizons Health & Wellness

OB/GYNs & Functional Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, MA & Brockton, MA

80 total reviews

Horizons Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Horizons Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica K.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Aslami took time to hear my concerns, and made me feel like an active participant in the diagnostic process. She provided a lot of information in a brief amount of time, and used language that was understandable for someone outside of the medical field.
Brenda V.
Submitted 06/22/20
I am thankful that your office is close to my neighborhood. The staff is very friendly and caring. The doctors and staff are very thorough. They take their time to listen and care about a patients entire health. I would recommend this practice. Thank you!
Susan C.
Submitted 06/22/20
Love Dr Aslami
Christina L.
Submitted 06/08/20
Anna is very knowledgeable, and the most thorough GYN I have ever had! As a women's healthcare provider myself, I have very high standards for who I trust with my care and Anna and the Horizons team exceeded those expectations.
Margie M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Telemed visit with Dr. Aslami. Dr. Aslami took her time with me and was thorough in addressing questions and concerns. I feel like a person and not just another patient. Thank you.
Regina O.
Submitted 06/03/20
She is wonderful to ask questions to and makes you very comfortable.
Marcy E.
Submitted 06/02/20
She was absolutely wonderful knowledge of everything took her time with me. Great
DEBORAH G.
Submitted 06/02/20
I find Anna very informative and knowledgeable and she makes you very comfortable.
Marcy H.
Submitted 05/09/20
I am so grateful to Dr Aslami and her practice. I have received excellent care and feel better at 55 than I did at 45.
Morlyn D.
Submitted 05/04/20
It was great to meet with Dr. Jenny Furbee online. The call was clear, easy to navigate, and friendly from beginning to end. I would recommend Tele Health Appointments to everyone during this scary time we are enduring.
Maxine H.
Submitted 04/29/20
I’ve always received professional, friendly and comforting care from Jenny. Thank you for all you and your wonderful staff do.
Diana G.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Aslami is excellent and she pays attention to every detail.
Rosemary M.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Aslami provides excellent care and understanding. She is very open to a holistic approach and is encouraging. I appreciate the time she spends listening and working to me.
Nancy E.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Aslami is amazing and so knowledgeable.
Lindsey S.
Submitted 02/13/20
She was very nice and made me feel comfortable.
Michael C.
Submitted 02/09/20
A very intelligent, compassionate, humble and hard working Dr. Dr Aslami is a credit to her profession !
Peggy F.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Aslami was professional, thorough, kind, attentive to my gynecological care in a way that made me know...I was in very good hands.
Mary D.
Submitted 01/26/20
Dr Aslami has been my Gyn doctor for almost ten years. I have found her to be knowledgeable, caring, and very approachable. I look forward to our annual ‘visits’. It is like meeting with an old friend.
Barbara D.
Submitted 01/26/20
She is an outstanding physician who provides compassionate, quality care!! I highly recommend her.
Nancy H.
Submitted 01/26/20
She is very good , caring , intelligent , and im grateful to have her as my doctor