Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Horizons Health & Wellness

OB/GYNs & Functional Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, MA & Brockton, MA

57 total reviews

Horizons Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Horizons Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan F.
Submitted 01/05/20
Dr Aslami is very professional and takes the time to answer all of your questions and concerns. She is up to date with all the current treatments and issues affecting women’s Health. I see a huge difference I see between the care I get under Dr Aslami and my former male gynecologist.
Nicole G.
Submitted 12/27/19
Anna was GREAT! She made me feel at ease as I get extremely nervous going to the doctors. She is very knowledgeable and professional. Definitely recommend her!
Courtney T.
Submitted 12/26/19
Love how easy it is to communicate and see results
Stephen J.
Submitted 12/26/19
Always top notch care is provided.
Zelia P.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great experience with Dr. Aslami, she seems to know all of needs that only female would. Thank you Dr Aslami! Zélia Fernandes.
Sophia W.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very welcoming atmosphere!
Rima T.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Angela is always very friendly, attentive, so informative, and caring.
Eileen G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Aslami is a wonderful and caring doctor. I highly recommend her to anyone, especially to older women. She makes you comfortable and explains everything very clearly. I am so glad I have her as my gyn doctor. She is awesome!
Joanne L.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Aslami was so thorough . She listened , gave advice . Made me feel as though I’m her only patient . First time there to see her , hope it’s a long lasting Dr/Pt relationship . Office staff friendly and helpful . Highly recommend .
Marybeth P.
Submitted 11/08/19
It was my first visit and I had a really good experience. Anna was wonderful. She made me feel so at ease and I was very nervous. Also, she was very thorough and knowledgeable. Everyone else in the office was also so welcoming and nice. Thank you!
Jilll P.
Submitted 11/08/19
a
Debra T.
Submitted 11/08/19
DR, Aslami is so caring she takes her time and talks to you and listens to all your questions
Tina R.
Submitted 10/26/19
She takes her time and really cares about her patients, I’m so happy I chose the right Dr.. she’s amazing!! And office staff are really nice..
Rosemary S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Absolutely a great and wonderful experience. She is awesome and the staff is very professional and friendly.
Jory C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Jenny and DR Adlami we’re both extremely nice and very informative with any questions I asked. Very Thorough and caring Front staff was also extremely nice !
Eileen P.
Submitted 10/11/19
My visit was very good the ladies were very thorough and took the time to get all of my information very impressed
Carla B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Jenny was wonderful. I highly without a doubt recommend her.
Christine S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr aslami is wonderful! She is prompt and very attentive and knowledgeable during the appointment. She explains all information and options thoroughly! I wish all Doctors were like her. Her staff is also very nice, thorough and prompt.
Marta S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great doctor
Christine L.
Submitted 09/20/19
It was nice to have a doctor pay attention you and look in your face instead of a laptop. Very pleased.