Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Horizons Health & Wellness

OB/GYNs & Functional Medicine Specialists located in Bridgewater, MA & Brockton, MA

67 total reviews

Horizons Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Horizons Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy E.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Aslami is amazing and so knowledgeable.
Lindsey S.
Submitted 02/13/20
She was very nice and made me feel comfortable.
Michael C.
Submitted 02/09/20
A very intelligent, compassionate, humble and hard working Dr. Dr Aslami is a credit to her profession !
Peggy F.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Aslami was professional, thorough, kind, attentive to my gynecological care in a way that made me know...I was in very good hands.
Mary D.
Submitted 01/26/20
Dr Aslami has been my Gyn doctor for almost ten years. I have found her to be knowledgeable, caring, and very approachable. I look forward to our annual ‘visits’. It is like meeting with an old friend.
Barbara D.
Submitted 01/26/20
She is an outstanding physician who provides compassionate, quality care!! I highly recommend her.
Nancy H.
Submitted 01/26/20
She is very good , caring , intelligent , and im grateful to have her as my doctor
Brandy B.
Submitted 01/25/20
DR. ASLAMI she is extremely patient, kind excellent bedside manners . Customers service is great . Her team is always nice and great . Its and excellent feeling when you can talk to your doctor about anything. When they dnt put their beliefs or expectations on you. Were you feel like you have to be someone else to meet their goals instead of your own goals. Her team is also great to work with.
Pauline O.
Submitted 01/25/20
I just love her. She always takes the time to talk and listen to you. There is never much of a wait if any. Highly recommended.
Danielle K.
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr Aslami was very attentive and answered all my questions. She was very thorough and spent the time with me that I needed.
Susan F.
Submitted 01/05/20
Dr Aslami is very professional and takes the time to answer all of your questions and concerns. She is up to date with all the current treatments and issues affecting women’s Health. I see a huge difference I see between the care I get under Dr Aslami and my former male gynecologist.
Nicole G.
Submitted 12/27/19
Anna was GREAT! She made me feel at ease as I get extremely nervous going to the doctors. She is very knowledgeable and professional. Definitely recommend her!
Courtney T.
Submitted 12/26/19
Love how easy it is to communicate and see results
Stephen J.
Submitted 12/26/19
Always top notch care is provided.
Zelia P.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great experience with Dr. Aslami, she seems to know all of needs that only female would. Thank you Dr Aslami! Zélia Fernandes.
Sophia W.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very welcoming atmosphere!
Rima T.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Angela is always very friendly, attentive, so informative, and caring.
Eileen G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Aslami is a wonderful and caring doctor. I highly recommend her to anyone, especially to older women. She makes you comfortable and explains everything very clearly. I am so glad I have her as my gyn doctor. She is awesome!
Joanne L.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Aslami was so thorough . She listened , gave advice . Made me feel as though I’m her only patient . First time there to see her , hope it’s a long lasting Dr/Pt relationship . Office staff friendly and helpful . Highly recommend .
Marybeth P.
Submitted 11/08/19
It was my first visit and I had a really good experience. Anna was wonderful. She made me feel so at ease and I was very nervous. Also, she was very thorough and knowledgeable. Everyone else in the office was also so welcoming and nice. Thank you!